SO RIGHT, SO WRONG…

datin

It started out so right…

I enjoyed his company…

He was everything I’d hoped for…

I thought i did

Then……….

The feeling was so unusual

Yet it felt so right

i saw myself in cloud nine

what would cloud ten feel like?

but then…

The timing was so right

I’ve waited all my life

My friends thought i was mad

But i told them i was right

‘I’m in love!’

so i thought…

I’m a Cinderella

So i felt

Paloma was lucky!

So i said

Until then…..

It dawned on me

I’m in cloud zero

I’m remixing dare art Alade

‘He’s not the man i use to know”

Did i ever knew him

I was captivated by his smiles…

His steps…

His accent…

Even his name!

ww

and today?…

i just realized i said i do…

I’m married to a stranger!

this is so wrong.

bk

About maithought

I'm a young human who believes strongly in karma and knows that there is greatness in every human, and also that the world has so much to be seen and heard so always expect more from life than from human. Not to say too much, you'll know me if you read more of me... cheers!
This entry was posted in LifeStyle, MySpace and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to SO RIGHT, SO WRONG…

  1. Gozika says:

    Wow! What an interesting text. Hopefully not from experience? It was really lovely to meet you on Saturday and would definitely love to keep in touch! Take care and God bless! Should meet up after Xmas or something šŸ˜‰

    Xoxo Gozika (Sandra from Kinabuti)
    http://gozikasjournal.blogspot.com

Leave a comment