Melvin Reveals His Feelings For Nollywood Star, Genevieve Nnaji….

Melvin and Genevieve

There’s just something about Genevieve Nnaji that strikes all. Is it her smile? Physique? Attitude? career development? (that is one point of admiration for me) *smiles* Charisma? The list can go on and on. But as for Melvin Oduah, he just  can’t go silent about it.

The almost winner of three Nigeria reality TV show ( Gulder uLTIMATE Search, Mr. Nigeria, Big Brother Africa: The Chase, ) reveals his long time crush for the Nigerian exquisite Nollywood star, Genevieve Nnaji, in his interview with Punch.

When asked about his celebrity crush, Melvin who reveals that he is very much single,  says “My crush in Nollywood is Genevieve Nnaji.”  cool…

He goes on to say “She inspires me a lot. I always want to look at her facial expression anytime I am watching her movies and the way she acts inspires me a lot. Outside, I have Jennifer Lopez, Kim Kardashian, Nicki Minaj and many others.”.

Awww… That is so nice. But seriously, who doesn’t like Genevieve?

About maithought

I'm a young human who believes strongly in karma and knows that there is greatness in every human, and also that the world has so much to be seen and heard so always expect more from life than from human. Not to say too much, you'll know me if you read more of me... cheers!
This entry was posted in Celeb Gist, Entertainment, MySpace and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment