See How Valentine has become more Important Than School…

It’s Valentine! Oops… I know It Already passed but trust me love is still in the air. There are still lots to Celebrate and some people just started the val groove. So you can still go groove for while.

So much happened yesterday, but i’ll just give you a tip on the iceberg so it doesn’t feel like i’m stingy with interesting info.

The first shocker of the day for me was seeing a couple of young school boys on their uniforms in a retail store, obviously shopping for Valentine gifts for their girlfriends. My shocker wasn’t in the fact that they have girlfriends, my surprise was in their seriousness. This happened as early as 10 am on a Friday morning, which is obviously a very late time for student to still be outside the school premise if they intend to go to school at all. Please check out…

image

The Seller and The Students

image

Check out more photos of these students and their different stops in search for that special gift.

image

image

image

image

Students! Money and time being spent for Valentine, makes me wonder…. What Next after all these?

About maithought

I'm a young human who believes strongly in karma and knows that there is greatness in every human, and also that the world has so much to be seen and heard so always expect more from life than from human. Not to say too much, you'll know me if you read more of me... cheers!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment