Let’s Talk About This Wearapist… Jeannie Mai!

It’s one thing to love Fashion, but it’s another to love it not just on yourself, but also on others. We’ve seen fashion on different people and know it for a different cause, but i’ll love to give us a hint on this screen diva… at least that’s what i see her as. and most importantly, a change agent… she just doesn’t step back no matter her patient… Stay Glued to your screen as i present… Jeannie Mai! My one and only wearapist.

jeaniemai

I’s really love to go on and on about her, but i think results are more effective. so Lets check out pictures of some of her work… i’m sure we’ll love.

How-do-I-look

how do i look before and after

how do i look before and after 3

I’m sure we’d love to know thew stories behind these people. And trust me, they’re wonderful and quite inspiring, with these people having strong and powerful personality… Log on to Style Network and i’m sure you won’t regret it.

About maithought

I'm a young human who believes strongly in karma and knows that there is greatness in every human, and also that the world has so much to be seen and heard so always expect more from life than from human. Not to say too much, you'll know me if you read more of me... cheers!
This entry was posted in Beauty, Fashion, Jeannie Mai, LifeStyle, MySpace and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment